Filtration solutions made to order by FILTRACON®

FILTRACON® delivers individual filtration solutions for industry – whether for oil mist, smoke or dust, our expertise in keeping air clean means that you have found the right partner in us.

learn more

Mission

We cannot live without air! Industry, transportation and agriculture all release pollutants into the environment that are harmful both to nature and to human beings. Air pollution affects all of us – and every company can play its part in protecting the environment and its employees and in keeping the air clean.

learn more





Employee protection

Because the health of our employees is important to us

Air pollution is everywhere – including in your company. As an employer, you are obliged to protect the health of the people who work for you. Pollutants that are released during work processes spread through the air and are inhaled by your employees, who spend most of their time in the workplace.


Environmental protection

Because there is only one planet earth

We all have an obligation to the generations to come to protect our environment and the conditions we live in. At FILTRACON® we have made it our mission to make a contribution to keeping the air clean and protecting the environment with our products.


Filtration

When our competitors talk about filtration, they are referring to a process for separating and cleaning substances. When we talk about filtration, we are referring to our passion for clean air and a clean environment. Every company can and must do its part to keep air clean

Stay up to date with our newsletter FILTRAFLASH!

Filtrationslösungen nach Mass von FILTRACON®

FILTRACON® liefert individuelle Filtrationslösungen für die Industrie – egal ob es sich um Ölnebel, Rauch oder Staub handelt, mit unserem fundierten Wissen zum Thema Luftreinhaltung haben Sie mit uns den richtigen Partner gefunden.

mehr erfahren

Unsere Mission

Ohne Luft können wir nicht leben! Durch Einflüsse wie Industrie, Verkehr und Landwirtschaft gelangen Schadstoffe in die Umwelt, die der Natur und uns Menschen schaden. Luftverschmutzung betrifft uns alle – und jedes Unternehmen kann seinen Beitrag zu Umweltschutz, Mitarbeiterschutz und sauberer Luft leisten.

mehr erfahren





Mitarbeiterschutz

Weil uns die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter am Herzen liegt

Luftverschmutzung ist überall – auch in Ihrem Unternehmen. Als Arbeitgeber sind Sie zum Schutz der Gesundheit Ihrer Arbeitnehmer verpflichtet. Schadstoffe, die bei Arbeitsvorgängen freigesetzt werden, breiten sich über die Luft aus und werden von Ihren Mitarbeitern eingeatmet, die einen Grossteil Ihrer Zeit am Arbeitsplatz verbringen.


Umweltschutz

Weil es nur einen Planeten Erde gibt

Wir alle haben eine Verpflichtung gegenüber folgenden Generationen, unseren Lebensraum und gute Lebensbedingungen zu erhalten. Wir bei FILTRACON® haben es zu unserer Mission gemacht, mit unseren Produkten zu sauberer Luft und dem Schutz der Umwelt beizutragen.


Filtration

Wenn unsere Konkurrenz von Filtration spricht, sprechen sie von einem Verfahren zur Trennung und Reinigung von Stoffen. Wir sprechen von Filtration als unserer Leidenschaft für saubere Luft und eine saubere Umwelt. Jedes Unternehmen kann und muss seinen Teil zur Reinhaltung der Luft beitragen.

Der neueste FILTRAFLASH immer frisch in Ihrem Email Postfach!